I must have had help, right?

You’re right, I couldn’t have done this room without some help.  So here comes my acceptance speech, not that anyone’s giving me an award for my accomplishments… I don’t think anyone ever saw my movie… but I can still thank a few people who made this all possible.

Two people in particular….

Image

Oh wait, one of these people is a dog.  The other people is my husband, Etienne.  As you can see one of them served as the foreman, Nellie the dog, and the other served as the worker bee, Etienne.

Image

 

I wouldn’t necessarily say this to her cute little face, but Nellie was a bit of a Micro-Manager during the whole thing.  She was very concerned about quality control.  She didn’t let anything slip by her little nose.

Image

 

If you need someone with a rigid ideal of perfection in interior decorating and installation, Nellie’s CV is on linkedin.  Connect with her there.  Don’t say I didn’t warn you though.

Until later, stay well!

3 thoughts on “I must have had help, right?

Leave a Reply

